the notebook



En av mina favorit filmer of all time;
The notebook!
Vem tycker inte om den? Förutom Simon typ..

Jag älskar den iallafall och kan gråta floder till den.
Verkligen en sevärd film. Jag kan se den oavsett vilket humör jag är på. Den får mig sådär olyckligt glad om någon vet vad jag menar.


My Dearest Allie. I couldn't sleep last night because I know that it's over between us. I'm not bitter anymore, because I know that what we had was real. And if in some distant place in the future we see each other in our new lives, I'll smile at you with joy and remember how we spent the summer beneath the trees, learning from each other and growing in love. The best love is the kind that awakens the soul and makes us reach for more, that plants a fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds, and that's what you've given me. That's what I hope to give to you forever. I love you. I'll be seeing you. Noah

Allie: Why didn't you write me? Why? It wasn't over for me, I waited for you for seven years. But now it's too late. 
Noah:  I wrote you 365 letters. I wrote you everyday for a year. 
Allie: You wrote me? 
Noah: Yes... it wasn't over, it still isn't over




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback